St Stephen’s Church show, Newtown Festival

Sally Seltmann will be playing this special show with Sarah Blasko & Holly Throsby at St Stephen’s Church in Newtown on October 27. All proceeds from ticket sales go to Newtown Neighbourhood Centre for people doing it tough in the inner west.
Sally, Sarah and Holly will be doing a short solo set each and then…who knows?
Tix on sale now!

Melbourne Writers Festival

Sally Seltmann will be appearing at the Melbourne Writers Festival on Saturday 25th August! For more information and tickets, go to the Melbourne Writers Festival website.

Sally Seltmann supporting Radnor and Lee

Sally will be playing the opening spot for Radnor and Lee at their shows in Melbourne (May 19th) and Sydney (May 20th). To book tickets, head over to the Shows and Events page.

LOVESOME – Release Day!

Sally’s debut novel Lovesome is now officially available in all good book stores, through your online book seller, or on your kindle. We hope you enjoy reading it! Order a copy here.

Sally’s Debut Novel ‘Lovesome’

We are thrilled to announce that Sally Seltmann’s debut novel ‘Lovesome’ will be available on 24th April through the award winning publisher Allen & Unwin. Click here to pre-order your copy!

Human Rights Day, Dec 10 – MCA Sydney Show

We’re excited to announce that Sally will be performing at Human Rights Day (Dec 10th) at the Museum Of Contemporary Art in Sydney. The event is hosted by Human Rights Watch Australia, and Sally is honoured to be supporting the organisation. Gorgeous singer/songwriter Lenka will also be performing a set! Buy your tickets here.

1 of 16123...51015...Last »