Shows and Events

Seeker Lover Keeper Shows

Friday 12th July – The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney
with special guests Jack Colwell and Elizabeth Fader
SOLD OUT
.
.
Saturday 13th July – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
with special guests Alice Skye and Kee’ahn
SOLD OUT
.
.
September / October 2019 Seeker Lover Keeper Tour 
.
Tickets on sale from 9AM local time on Monday 24th June from https://seekerloverkeeper.com.au/shows
.
Thursday 5th September – Blue Mountains Theatre *
.
Friday 6th September – Canberra Theatre Centre *
.
Saturday 7th September – Small Ballroom, Newcastle *
.
Friday 13th September – Narrabeen RSL *
.
Saturday 14th September – Herritage Hotel, Bulli *
.
Friday 27th September – The Altar Bar, Hobart *
.
Saturday 28th September – The Gov, Adelaide *
.
Sunday 29th September – Freo.Social, Fremantle *
.
Thursday 3rd October – The Triffid, Brisbane
.
Friday 4th October – Caloundra Music Festival
.
Saturday 5th October – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
.
Thursday 17th October – Factory Theatre, Sydney *
.
Friday 18th October – The Corner, Melbourne *
.
Saturday 19th October – Theatre Royale, Castlemaine *
.
Sunday 20th October – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave *
.
* with support from June Jones