The Letdown (Music From Seasons 1 + 2)

5 Mar 2020

Happy release day for Sally Seltmann’s first collaborative soundtrack album – ‘The Letdown (Music From Seasons 1 + 2)’!

Sally and her husband Darren Seltmann composed the score for this award winning TV show, released via ABC TV and Netflix
Highlights include a duet with Tim Rogers, the much loved ‘Dancing In The Darkness’ and ‘Scoops’ – an instrumental named after Sally and Darren’s favourite ice cream shop in East LA.

You can stream the soundtrack via all streaming services, or click here to download the album via i-tunes.

Thank you to everyone who created and worked on The Letdown.